Broker Check

Our Team

Scott J. Richardson, ChFC®, AAMS®, AIF®

Owner, Wealth Adviser

608-827-8881

srichardson@awateam.com

Scott has been motivating and guiding his clients toward their financial goals for more than 20 years. His interest in financial services began with a college internship in 1997. He started to build his client base in 2000 and took his...

Read more

Jordan T. Truttschel, AIF®

Owner, Wealth Adviser

608-827-8881

jtruttschel@awateam.com

Jordan advises his clients on retirement planning through a fundamental approach. Client education and transparency are important pillars that he has built his business around. He is trusted and highly respected due to his hardworking...

Read more

Robert C. Kniprath, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Owner, Wealth Adviser

608-827-8880

rkniprath@awateam.com

Bob has been a financial services industry professional since 1999. For over ten years he was a financial advisor at Northwestern Mutual Financial Network. In March of 2010 he decided it served his clients best if he opened the doors...

Read more

Sharon M. Blechinger, AIF®

Owner, Wealth Adviser

608-827-8881

sblechinger@awateam.com

Sharon’s professional goal is to develop a long-term relationship with each of her clients – often working with several generations of a family. This approach allows her to truly know and understand her clients and their...

Read more

Richard Wittmann, CPA

Owner, Wealth Adviser

608-827-8881

rwittmann@awateam.com

Rick has been assisting his clients in achieving their financial goals for over 20 years through his tax preparation and planning practice...

Read more

Douglass Belt, LUTCF®, BFA™

Owner, Wealth Adviser

608-827-8881

dbelt@awateam.com

Doug believes there is a better way for financial advice to be given…and a better way to pay for that advice. The industry needs to change….. Simplicity matters…. Transparency matters….. Independence matters...

Read more

Jonah Nelson, CFP®, ChFC®, AIF®

Associate Adviser

608-827-8881

jnelson@awateam.com

Jonah joined the Atlas Wealth Advisers team full-time in 2019. Jonah assists the other advisers with day-to-day tasks, helping them become more efficient and able to spend more time focusing on their clients. On top of that, Jonah has...

Read more

Dan Schuh, CFP®, ChFC®

Associate Adviser

608-827-8881

dschuh@awateam.com

Dan joined Atlas Wealth Advisers in January of 2021 after having studied Finance and Economics at the University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee. As a big believer in continual education, Dan has advanced his skillset by acquiring...

Read more

Anna Bartle

Client Services Manager

608-827-8881

abartle@awateam.com

Anna is responsible for overall office management and organization, day-to- day operations, service work for clients, scheduling and special projects and events. She generates and processes paperwork required to process distributions...

Read more

Taylor Bowker

Insurance Benefits Specialist

608-827-8881

tbowker@awateam.com

Taylor believes that everyone should understand what they’re paying for when it comes to their insurance. She thrives on helping her clients feel at ease about their decisions and enjoys building strong relationships with them...

Read more

Ryan Woolfson

Paraplanner

608-827-8881

rwoolfson@awateam.com

Ryan is a Sophomore at the University of Wisconsin-Madison, dual-majoring in Finance, Investment, and Banking and Real Estate. New to the industry, he is driven to learn and grow within the field. He is excited to embrace every...

Read more

Andy Wadzinski, CPA

Tax Associate

608-827-8881

awadzinski@awateam.com

Andy is a seasoned financial professional with a dynamic background spanning internal audit, corporate accounting, individual tax, corporate tax, and financial planning and analysis. His skill set along with a client-centric mindset...
Read more

Cindy Kiley-Craig

Medicare Specialist

608-332-2665

608-827-5910

ckileycraig@awateam.com

Cindy has been helping families protect & care for themselves since 2014, as an insurance advisor, and health insurance/Medicare specialist. Over a thousand families across Wisconsin and the country have Cindy to thank for securing...
Read more